叶永青律师
创始合伙人

电话: 2521-1312

直线: 2521-2089

电邮: jip@ihlaw.com.hk

自1997年获得香港律师资格以来,叶律师一直专注于家事法的领域,在一般诉讼方面拥有强大的背景,并在复杂的婚姻案件中拥有丰富经验。在此期间,她代表了众多知名客户。

叶律师在香港,澳大利亚和英国接受教育,并拥有伦敦经济学院的经济学学位,在涉及复杂公司的架构分析,和法证披露和追踪的事务方面特别擅长和经验丰富。

2005年,叶律师成立自己的家事法律师事务所Jennifer Ip & Co。在创办自己的事务所时,她致立打造拥有众多客户,和专注于高净资值户的家事法领域。另外,她还持热诚专业态度处理属于家事法范畴的不同种类的案件,包括管养权,儿童福利和儿童捞拐案件。

叶律师已经处理过众多大额资金诉讼,从事广泛的追查工作。她大多数案件涉及多个司法管辖区的资产,她经常处理牵涉包括澳大利亚,加拿大,中国,法国,印度尼西亚,中东,新西兰,英国和美国等地的工作。另外,叶律师经常处理涉及中国内地和香港之间跨境婚姻的案件,并与中国内地律师在家事案件上密切合作。叶律师亦与香港和中国内地的法证会计师和私家侦探有紧密的工作联系,以协助她的内地客户就隐藏的个人资产,不忠的证据和身份查询进行调查和财务披露工作。她还经常处理国际案件,包括有关管辖权问题的案件。

叶律师无疑是家事法领域的知名会员,拥有近20年的法律实际经验和对家事法实践的坚定承诺。她是香港律师会的家事法委员会的委员,并积极参与推进现行法律改革的建议。她亦是香港家庭法律协会的长期委员,香港家事法报告的联合着者,也是中国家事法研讨会的香港代表。

自2007年以来,叶律师与中国的家事法律师建立了非常密切的工作关系,并与上海和北京最炙手可热的家事法律师合作处理很多案件。自2008年以来,叶律师经常拜访上海和北京,就有关香港离婚和内地跨境离婚议题,替北京和上海的律师协会举行讲座。

Jennifer Ip

Partner

General: 2521-1312

Direct: 2521-2089

E: jip@ihlaw.com.hk

Since her qualification as a Hong Kong solicitor in 1997, Jennifer has been specializing exclusively in matrimonial practice and has a strong background in general litigation and extensive experience in complex matrimonial cases during the course of which she has represented a number of high-profile clients.

 

Educated in Hong Kong, Australia, and the UK and with an academic background that includes a degree in Economics from the London School of Economics, Jennifer is particularly adept and experienced in matters that involve analysis of complex corporate structures and forensic discovery and tracing.

 

In 2005, Jennifer established her own matrimonial boutique firm Jennifer Ip & Co. In creating her own firm, she intends to build a family law practice that has a multitude of clients and a matrimonial practice focused on high net worth individuals.  She also seeks to take on more wide-ranging cases that fall within the category of family law and for which she has a real passion including areas such as custody cases, child welfare, and child abduction cases.

 

Jennifer has dealt with numerous big money suits engaging in extensive tracing work. A majority of her cases have involved assets held multi-jurisdictionally and she often comes across work in countries including Australia, Canada, China, France, Indonesia, Middle East, New Zealand, United Kingdom and United States. Additionally, Jennifer often handles cases involving cross-border marriages between China and Hong Kong and works closely with Chinese lawyers in matrimonial matters.  She also has a wide range of connections with forensic accountants and private detectives both in Hong Kong and in China to assist her mainland clients in conducting investigation and discovery work as to hidden personal assets, evidence of infidelity and status enquiries. She has also frequently undertaken international cases including cases where there are issues regarding the forum of jurisdiction.

 

With around 20 years of practical legal experience and a compelling commitment to the family law practice, Jennifer is undoubtedly a reputable member in her field. She is in the Family Law Committee of the Law Society and is actively participating in advancing recommendations for changes in the current legislation. She is also a longstanding Committee Member of the Hong Kong Family Law Association.  Jennifer is also a co-founder of the Hong Kong Family Law Report and a Hong Kong representative of the Family Law Symposium of China.  In 2018, Jennifer became a member of the prestigious International Academy of Family Lawyers – an international group of practicising family law practitioners who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists.

 

Since 2007, Jennifer has maintained very close working relationships with matrimonial lawyers in China and has done many cases with the most imminent matrimonial lawyers in Shanghai and Beijing. Jennifer will also travel frequently to Shanghai and Beijing to give talks to the law societies of both Beijing and Shanghai regarding Hong Kong divorce and Mainland cross border divorce cases.